Saturday, November 09, 2013

« Secret Brussels » – Carte Blanche Peter Wullen @ Radio Campus 09.11.2013 from 6pm till 8pm

Lucrecia Dalt – Glosolalia (from 'Syzygy')

OHNE – Track 7 (from OHNE-1)

Scott Walker – Pilgrim (from 'Bisch Bosh')

Peter Wullen & Una Lee – Societies Rust Suns (Tom Smith rework)

Dalglish – Ciaradh (from 'Niaw Ot Vile')

Peter Wullen & Una Lee – Incestuous Sisters (Dalglish rework)

Franck Vigroux – Ressac (from 'Prisme')

Einóma – Minióma (from 'Tvenna' EP)

Bjarni Gunnarsson – Concomitance (from 'Processes and Potentials')

Bérangère Maximin & Richard Pinhas – Carnaval Cannibale (from 'No One Is An Island')

Reinaldo Laddaga – excerpt from 'Things a mutant needs to know' (from Unsounds book + 2xCD)

Linea Aspera – Kinabalu (from 'II' EP)

Francisco Lopez & Reinier Van Houdt – Untitled #275 (Movement 1)

Zbigniew Karkowski – Nerve Cell (feat Anton Lukoszevieze)(excerpt from 'Nerve Cell_0)

Gintas K – Reik (from 'Slow')

Dajuin Yao – Words without a song (feat Jerlian Tsao) (from 'Cinnabar Red Drizzle')

Dj Cheb I Sabbah & Ira Cohen – Song to Nothing / Letter to Caliban / End of a Line (from 'The Majoon Traveler')

T/SMS – Unreleased (from the forthcoming T/SMS album)

Phill Niblock – Feedcorn Ear (featuring Arne Deforce) (from 'Touch 5')

broadcast dedicated to the memory of Ira Cohen and DJ Cheb I Sabbah

No comments: